Our Blog

We're a group of educators, designers, technical whizz kids, and all round band of happy folk dedicated to tiptop customer service. Our three favourite things are: thinking about cake, eating cake and wowing our customers with our fantastic technology. Read our blog posts to find out more.

 
 
14 Oct
2015

Holly Lewis: Making meaning of it all

Posted by: Beth Motherwell on Wednesday 14th October 2015

28 Sep
2015

Jodie Young - Innovation histories - a winning approach to evaluation

Posted by: Beth Motherwell on Monday 28th September 2015

22 Sep
2015

John Couperthwaite: Planning to succeed with personal accounts

Posted by: Beth Motherwell on Tuesday 22nd September 2015

21 Sep
2015

Matthew Wheeler: Reflecting on the proposed Teaching Excellence Framework

Posted by: Beth Motherwell on Monday 21st September 2015

08 Sep
2015

Shane Sutherland: What is a portfolio?

Posted by: Beth Motherwell on Tuesday 8th September 2015

07 Sep
2015

Colin Dalziel: Uncapped Admissions - It's not just bigger classes

Posted by: Beth Motherwell on Monday 7th September 2015

14 Jul
2015

Toni Lavender: The Benefits Of Having A Scrummy PebblePad

Posted by: Beth Motherwell on Tuesday 14th July 2015

07 Jul
2015

Alison Poot: The Power Of Attitude

Posted by: Beth Motherwell on Tuesday 7th July 2015

30 Jun
2015

Richard Dando: Combining The Pretty And The Pedagogy - The Magic Mix.

Posted by: Beth Motherwell on Tuesday 30th June 2015

23 Jun
2015

Holly Lewis: Forget Pilots, Trust PebblePad To Be Your Wingman

Posted by: Beth Motherwell on Tuesday 23rd June 2015

Show posts from 20152014